site image

Martin "Mike" Kohnen


Martin “Mike” Kohnen, 97, of Wessington, SD, passed away at home on Wednesday, April 18, 2018.  Mike was cremated and a private memorial service will be held at a later...

Dennis Hughes


Dennis P. Hughes, 98, of Frankfort, SD passed away peacefully with his loving sister of 102 years at his side, on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at the Redfield Care and Rehabilitation Center in...

Dawn Hallsted


Dawn Marie Hallsted, 54 of Redfield, SD, formerly of Doland, SD, passed away on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield. Honoring her generous wish, the gift of life...

Ronald "Ron" Esser


    Ronald “Ron” Joseph Esser, 79, of Redfield, SD passed away peacefully after a long hard-fought battle with cancer on Sunday, April 1, 2018 at Community Memorial...

Marjorie Naughton


Marjorie Caroline (Miller) Naughton, 99, of Redfield, SD, passed away on Saturday, March 31, 2018 at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield.  She will be cremated and buried at the Rockham...

Marlene Franks


Marlene Ruth (Stover) Franks, 82, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away peacefully in her home on Friday, March 23, 2018. Her funeral service will be 10:30 a.m. on Monday, March 26, 2018 at Hyke Funeral...

Glenister Rabuck


Glenister K. Rabuck, 88, of Redfield, SD, passed away on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield. His funeral service will be Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM at Our...

Dennis Stephens


Dennis Ray Stephens, 68, Redfield, SD, died on Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield. His funeral service will be Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. at the...

Nancy Wright


  Nancy Geneva Wright, 71, of Redfield, SD, passed away peacefully on Friday March 9, 2018 at her home.  Her funeral service will be 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Hyke...

Robinson "Robin" Spear


Robinson “Robin” Stucker Spear, 81, of Sun City West, AZ, passed away at home peacefully with his family by his side on Sunday, March 4, 2018.  Family will have a celebration of...
Page 1 of 86
© 2018 Hyke Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS