site image

Dianna Clausen Redfield, SD


Dianna Mae (Hagstrom) Clausen, 80, of Redfield, SD, passed away Sunday, January 13, 2019, at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m. on Saturday,...

Larry Sell Redfield, SD


Larry LaVern Sell, 78, of Redfield, SD, passed away Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield.  Larry was cremated and his memorial service will be 1:00 p.m. on...

Ethelene Fliehe Redfield, SD


Ethelene Marie (Geuke) Fliehe, 93, of Redfield, SD, passed away Sunday, January 6, 2019 at the Eastern Star Home in Redfield.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. on Friday, January...

Pauletta Canfield Redfield, SD


Pauletta Mae (Rowan) Canfield, 69, of Redfield, SD, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at the Redfield Care and Rehabilitation Center.  Cremation has taken place and no...

Nadine Hull Redfield, SD


Nadine Beth (Hartwig) Hull, 89, of Redfield, SD, formerly of Tulare, SD passed away on Sunday, December 30, 2018 at the Eastern Star Home in Redfield.  Her memorial service will be held at...

Meryl Ryman Jr. Redfield, SD


Meryl Ryman Jr. age 64, of Redfield passed away Monday December 24, 2018 at Mckennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. Services will be at United Methodist Church in Redfield, South Dakota on January 2,...

Stephen "Steve" Robinson Frankfort, SD


Stephen “Steve” Lorraine Robinson, 85, of Frankfort, SD, passed away peacefully on Friday, December 21, 2018 at Community Memorial Hospital in Redfield, SD.  Mass of Christian...

Joyce Sheldon Doland, SD


Joyce R. Sheldon, 65, of Doland, SD passed away Monday, December 17, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center in Sioux Falls, SD.  Her memorial service will be 10:30 a.m. on Friday, December 28, 2018...

Beverlee "Bev" Corkins Redfield, SD


Beverlee “Bev” Mae Corkins, 88, of Redfield, SD passed away Thursday, December 13, 2018 at the Eastern Star Home in Redfield.  Her funeral will be 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, December...

Tom Fink Zell, SD


Thomas Lee "Tom" Fink, 50, of Zell, SD, passed away Wednesday, December 12, 2018 near Zell.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at St....
Page 1 of 92
© 2019 Hyke Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS